LEADERSHIP


John O'Reilly  |  Principal
joreilly@artsandlettersbklyn.org

Meg Crouch  |  Middle Grades Director
mcrouch@artsandlettersbklyn.org

Pia Micoli  |  Lower Grades Director
pmicoli@artsandlettersbklyn.org

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

 


Jeff Rivera  |  Dean
jrivera@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3040

Meredith Jacks  |  High School Admissions Counselor
mjacks@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3091

Melanie Chery   Social Worker
mchery@artsandlettersbklyn.org  

Rebecca Ballantine  |  Reading Specialist
rballantine@artsandlettersbklyn.org  

Yanira Negron  |  Special Education Coordinator
ynegron@artsandlettersbklyn.org  

Tanya Williams  |  Community Resource Coordinator
twilliams@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3042

Catherine McCray  |  School Secretary
cmccray@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3044

Dawn Babbush  |  Parent Community Associate
dbabbush@artsandlettersbklyn.org

S H A R E D   S U P P O R T   T E A M
Helen Sandy  |  Clerical
Desha Scott  |  School Psychologist  
718-222-1605 ext. 5262
 

ARTS FACULTY


Andy Sarno  |  Visual Arts  |  5th - 8th Grade
Ianthe Jackson  |  Visual Arts  |  K - 4th Grade
Graeme Sibirsky  |  Music and Technology
Todd Rolle  |  K-4 Movement and Theater
Cameron Johnson  |  Physical Education

 

TEACHING FACULTY

K I N D E R G A R T E N
Jackie Boyle  |  Clermont  ICT
Jordan Cline  |  Clermont
John Allgood  |  Adelphi
Jomalis Gil |   Adelphi Consultant  

1 S T   G R A D E
Lisa Cabrera  |  Willoughby  ICT
Perri Tyson|  Willoughby
Rachel Hutchison|  Dekalb
Anna Fischer |   Dekalb Consultant   

2 N D   G R A D E
Kaitlyn Urato|  Carlton  ICT
Nayana Devadas |  Carlton  ICT
Luis Aguilar Moreno  |  Vanderbilt

All faculty email addresses are the first letter of first name + last name @artsandlettersbklyn.org

Teaching Faculty continued :

3 R D   G R A D E
Marie Clevering  |  Lafayette
Judith Schray  |  Lafayette  ICT
Hannah Stark  |  Myrtle

4 T H   G R A D E
Katie Adams  |  Humanities  
Grace Hunter  |  Math & Science  
Reena Shah  |   Cumberland ICT
Yanira Negron   |  Clinton ICT

5 T H   G R A D E
Micah Hales-Knos  |  Humanities  |  Park
Ariel Thompson  |  Math & Science  |  Greene
Shawna Williams |  5th Grade ICT 

6 T H   G R A D E
Christine Visich|  Humanities  
Sharon Steiner  |  Math  
John DePasquale  |  6th Grade ICT
Lisa Lowenstein |  Clinton ICT

7 T H   G R A D E
Marie Johnson  |  Humanities  
Sharon Steiner and Hannah Finkelberg |  Math  
Sharon Davila  |  7th Grade ICT
Sasha Swift   |  Science

8 T H   G R A D E
Liliana Richter|  Humanities  
Hannah Finkelberg |  Math  
Meghan Casey and Sasha Swift|  8th Grade ICT
Lisa Lowenstein   |  Science