LEADERSHIP


John O'Reilly  |  Principal
joreilly@artsandlettersbklyn.org

Meg Crouch  |  Middle Grades Director
mcrouch@artsandlettersbklyn.org

Pia Micoli  |  Lower Grades Director
pmicoli@artsandlettersbklyn.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Jeff Rivera  |  Dean
jrivera@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3040

RJ Weaver  |  Guidance Counselor
rweaver@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3091

Tanya Williams  |  Community Resource Coordinator
twilliams@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3042

Catherine McCray  |  School Secretary
cmccray@artsandlettersbklyn.org  
718-222-1605 / ext. 3044

Melanie Chery   Social Worker
mchery@artsandlettersbklyn.org  

Dawn Babbush  |  After School Coordinator
dbabbush@artsandlettersbklyn.org

S H A R E D   S U P P O R T   T E A M
Helen Sandy  |  Clerical
Desha Scott  |  School Psychologist  
718-222-1605 ext. 5262
 

ARTS FACULTY


Andy Sarno  |  Visual Arts  |  5th - 8th Grade
Ianthe Jackson  |  Visual Arts  |  K - 4th Grade
Kaila Collins  |  Music
Jenna Weinberg  |  Drama
Todd Rolle  |  K-4 Movement and Theater
Carmen Gonzales  |  Physical Education

 

TEACHING FACULTY


K I N D E R G A R T E N
Yanira Negron  |  Clermont  ICT
Jordan Cline  |  Clermont
John Allgood  |  Adelphi
Rachel Hutchinson |   Adelphi Consultant  

1 S T   G R A D E
Lisa Cabrera  |  Willoughby  ICT
Perri Tyson|  Willoughby
Hyeku Song  |  Dekalb
Alicia Bhardwaj|   Dekalb Consultant   

2 N D   G R A D E
Cameron Johnson  |  Carlton  ICT
Jackie Boyle  |  Carlton  ICT
Luis Aguilar Moreno  |  Vanderbilt

All faculty email addresses are the first letter of first name + last name @artsandlettersbklyn.org

Teaching Faculty continued :

3 R D   G R A D E
Marie Clevering  |  Lafayette
Judith Schray  |  Lafayette  ICT
Hannah Stark  |  Myrtle

4 T H   G R A D E
Katie Adams  |  Humanities  
Grace Hunter  |  Math & Science  
Reena Shah  |   Cumberland ICT
Nadine Boodhoo   |  Clinton

5 T H   G R A D E
Micah Hales-Knos  |  Humanities  |  Park
Ariel Thompson  |  Math & Science  |  Greene
Lisa Lowenstein|  Math & Science Learning Specialist
Ariana Bass|  5th Grade ICT & Leadership Intern

6 T H   G R A D E
Christine Visich  |  Humanities
Sharon Steiner  |  Math & Science
John DePasquale|  6th Grade ICT

7 T H   G R A D E
Marie Johnson  |  Humanities
Meghan Timmins  |  7th Grade  ICT
Hannah Finkelberg  |  Math
Sasha Swift  |  Math & Science

8 T H   G R A D E
Meghan Casey  |  Humanities & Leadership Intern
Hannah Finkelberg  |  Math
Lisa Lowenstein  |  Science
Meredith Jacks  |  8th Grade ICT